GIRLS WE TREASURE: MARYLIN MONROE

EN EL CASO DE MARYLIN, AMO TODAS SUS QUOTES, HAY QUIEN DICE QUE NO SON DE ELLA, A MI ME GUSTA PENSAR QUE SI.

UNA MUJER QUE FUE HECHA OBJETO EN SU EPOCA.

SI PIENSAS EN SEXY, MARYLIN ES LO QUE VIENE A LA CABEZA.

AQUI UNAS DE SUS QUOTES, MIS FAVORITAS:

A career is wonderful, but you can’t curl up with it on a cold night.

I don’t know who invented high heels, but all women owe him a lot.
I have feelings too. I am still human. All I want is to be loved, for myself and for my talent.
It’s all make believe, isn’t it?
It’s often just enough to be with someone. I don’t need to touch them. Not even talk. A feeling passes between you both. You’re not alone

What do I wear in bed? Why, Chanel No. 5, of course
Y MUCHAS MUCHAS MAS.
EN SU CASO.
SOY MUY FAN.
 – – – – – – – –
XOXO
DF
NOS VEMOS EN EL SHOWROOM!
SHOWROOM:
52564469
LIEJA #28
ENTRE AV CHAPULTEPEC Y HAMBURGO
DETRAS DEL HOTEL FOUR SEASONS

GRACIAS :: FOLLOW US ON TWITTER TOO! @danielaferrari for any requests: danielaferraricouture@hotmail.com VISIT THE SHOWROOM! LIEJA #28 ENTRE AV CHAPULTEPEC Y HAMBURGO DETRAS DEL HOTEL FOUR SEASONS MEXICO CITY

